Toolbox
Downloadkorb (0)
Produkt-Index

Standorte

Bern Grenchen Perlen Dietikon Sennwald

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsleiter:

Marketing:

Accola Edi
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 68
edgar.accola@roefix.com

Gohm Christian
Leitung Marketing Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 64
christian.gohm@roefix.com

   

Verkauf Innendienst:

 

Ackermann Jörg
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 25
joerg.ackermann@roefix.com

Spitz Matthias
Verkauf Innendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 26
matthias.spitz@roefix.com

   

Dispo Sennwald:

 

Summer Christian
Vertrieb & Logistik, Sack
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 35
christian.summer@roefix.com

Wider Eugen
Vertrieb & Logistik, Sack
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 35
eugen.wider@roefix.com

   

Schwendinger Manfred
Vertrieb & Logistik, Silo
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 34
manfred.schwendinger@roefix.com

Ladner Urs
Vertrieb & Logistik, Silo
Tel.: +41 (0)81 758 11 36
urs.ladner@roefix.com

   

Verkauf Aussendienst:

 

Büchi Heinz
Verkauf Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)79 732 14 98
heinz.buechi@roefix.com

 

   

Fedi Gian
Verkauf Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 75
gian.fedi@roefix.com

Lorez Renato
Verkauf Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 70
renato.lorez@roefix.com

   

Staub Walter
Verkauf Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 66
walter.staub@roefix.com

Hautle Jack
Technischer Verkauf
Tel.: +41 (0)79 237 72 63
jakob.hautle@roefix.com

   

Hugger Roger
PM Farben/WDVS
Tel.: +41 (0)79 877 88 30
roger.hugger@roefix.com

Locher Erwin
Key-Account Management Tiefbau Beton
Tel.: +41 (0)79 681 78 50
erwin.locher@roefix.com

   

Schwendener Remo
PM Renovieren/Sanieren
Tel.: +41 (0)79 222 90 97
remo.schwendener@roefix.com

Zweifel Ewald
Verkauf Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 (0)79 224 43 06
ewald.zweifel@roefix.com