Ansprechpartner

Region 01

Franco Cutrona
Filialleiter, Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 77
franco.cutrona@roefix.com

 

Region 05

Matthias Hirth
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 66
matthias.hirth@roefix.com

 

Region 13

Pascal Schmid
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 643 33 96
pascal.schmid@roefix.com

 

Region 09

Jan Bösch
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 71
jan.boesch@roefix.com

Region 02

Carmine Maiorano
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 330 12 73
carmine.maiorano@roefix.com

 

Region 06

Marcel Viertler
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 866 28 10
marcel.viertler@roefix.com

 

Region 10

Joel Arm
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 909 98 40
joel.arm@roefix.com

 

Region 14

Gian Claudio Wieser
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 69
gianclaudio.wieser@roefix.com

Region 03

Carmine Maiorano
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 330 12 73
carmine.maiorano@roefix.com

 

Region 07

Martin Blum
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 403 52 84
martin.blum@roefix.com

 

Region 11

Yves Cutrona
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 563 18 56
yves.cutrona@roefix.com

 

Region 15

Romandie / Wallis 
Office

Tel. 031 931 80 55
office.bern@roefix.com

Region 04

Bashkim Sejdija
Filialleiter, Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 65
bashkim.sejdija@roefix.com

 

Region 08

Domenico Demasi
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 540 69 40
domenico.demasi@roefix.com

 

Region 12

Ticino
Office

Tel. 081 758 11 22
office.sennwald@roefix.com