Ansprechpartner

Region 01

Franco Cutrona
Filialleiter, Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 77
franco.cutrona@roefix.com

 

Region 05

Heinz Büchi
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 732 14 98
heinz.buechi@roefix.com

 

Region 09

Stefan Zurfluh
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 71
stefan.zurfluh@roefix.com

 

Region 13

Gian Fedi
Verkauf Aussendienst Regionalverkaufsleiter Ost

Tel. 079 237 72 75
gian.fedi@roefix.com

Region 02

Soner Celik
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 330 12 73
soner.celik@roefix.com

 

Region 06

Marcel Viertler
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 866 28 10
marcel.viertler@roefix.com

 

Region 10

Joel Arm
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 909 98 40
joel.arm@roefix.com

 

Region 14

Gian Claudio Wieser
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 69
gianclaudio.wieser@roefix.com

Region 03

Soner Celik
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 330 12 73
soner.celik@roefix.com

 

Region 07

Martin Blum
Filialleiter, Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 403 52 84
martin.blum@roefix.com

 

Region 11

Yves Cutrona
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 563 18 56
yves.cutrona@roefix.com

 

Region 15

Genf, Waadt, Wallis
RÖFIX Bern

Tel. 031 931 80 55
office.bern@roefix.com

Region 04

Bashkim Sejdija
Filialleiter, Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 65
bashkim.sejdija@roefix.com

 

Region 08

Jürg Lattmann
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 540 69 40
juerg.lattmann@roefix.com

 

Region 12

Ticino
RÖFIX Sennwald

Tel. 081 758 11 22
office.sennwald@roefix.com

 

Region 16

Stefan Zurfluh
Verkauf Aussendienst

Tel. 079 237 72 71
stefan.zurfluh@roefix.com

Seite wird geladen...