Ansprechpartner

Region 01

Yves Cutrona
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 563 18 56
yves.cutrona@roefix.com

 

Region 05

Matthias Hirth
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 237 72 66
matthias.hirth@roefix.com

 

Region 09

Manfred Alder
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 237 72 71
manfred.alder@roefix.com

Region 13

Pascal Schmid
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 643 33 96
pascal.schmid@roefix.com

Region 02

Jürg Lattmann
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 330 12 73
juerg.lattmann@roefix.com

 

Region 06

Marcel Viertler
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 866 28 10
marcel.viertler@roefix.com

 

Region 10

Joel Arm
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 909 98 40
joel.arm@roefix.com

Region 14

Gian Claudio Wieser
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 237 72 69
gianclaudio.wieser@roefix.com

Region 03

Jürg Lattmann
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 330 12 73
juerg.lattmann@roefix.com

 

Region 07

Samir Memedi
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 909 56 42
samir.memedi@roefix.com

 

Region 11

Joel Arm
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 909 98 40
joel.arm@roefix.com

Region 15

Romandie / Wallis 
Office Bern
Tel. +41 31 931 80 55
office.bern@roefix.com

Region 04

Bashkim Sejdija
Filialleiter, Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 237 72 65
bashkim.sejdija@roefix.com

 

Region 08

Lukas Bommer
Verkauf Aussendienst
Mobile +41 79 540 69 40
lukas.bommer@roefix.com

 

Region 12

Ticino
Office Sennwald
Tel. +41 81 758 11 22
office.sennwald@roefix.com